pupilsWelcome to the web page of the Music department.


The Music department has two full time teachers -

  • Mr J Michael (Principal Teacher)
  • Mr J R Garrod
  • Mr J Stables

The department is also supported by a number of specialsit music tutors. They are -

  • Mrs P Beck (vocal instruction)
  • Mr M Fowler (guitar)
  • Mr D Hutcheson (brass)
  • Miss L Potter (strings)
  • Miss R Preston (lower strings)
  • Miss K Wilkes (percussion)
  • Miss E Wilkie (woodwind)

© 2008-2018 St Columbas